2019 Board of Directors

 
President
Diane Jones, CRCE-I
AAHAM Western Region President
(480) 586-8299
talktojonesy@gmail.com
 
Vice - President
Linda Hall, CRCE-I, CHFP
Financial Alignment Executive
Cerner Corporation
6844 E. Mallory Street
Mesa, AZ 85207
(816) 799-5445
linda.hall@cerner.com
Secretary/Treasurer
Rick M. Lash
Senior Consultant, Compliance and Revenue Integrity
Cedars-Sinai
6500 Wilshire Boulevard, Ste. 800
Los Angeles, CA 90048
(323) 866-8563
Rick.Lash@cshs.org 
Legal Affairs Chair
Rich Lovich, Esq.
Partner - Managing Litigation Attorney
Law Offices of Stephenson, Acquisto & Colman
303 N. Glenoaks Blvd., Suite 700
Burbank, CA 91502
(818) 559-4477
rlovich@sacfirm.com
Government Chair
Rich Lovich, Esq.
Partner - Managing Litigation Attorney
Law Offices of Stephenson, Acquisto & Colman
303 N. Glenoaks Blvd., Suite 700
Burbank, CA 91502
(818) 559-4477
rlovich@sacfirm.com
 
Certification Co-Chair
Rick M. Lash
Senior Consultant, Compliance and Revenue Integrity
Cedars-Sinai
6500 Wilshire Boulevard, Ste. 800
Los Angeles, CA 90048
(818) 395-6573
Rick.Lash@cshs.org
 
Certification Chair
Liz Baptist, CRCE-I
North Bay Medical Center
Program Planning Chair
Kathy Janowski
Executive Director of Finance
Methodist Hospital of Southern California
300 W. Huntington Drive
Arcadia, CA 91066-6016
(626) 574-3401
Kathy.Janowski@methodisthospital.org
Website Chair
Matt Logan
CEO
Collection Consultants of California
6100 San Fernando Rd., Ste 211
Glendale, CA 91201
(818) 551-5600
mmlogan@ccocinc.com
 
Membership Co-Chair
T. Denise Ransdell
Director - Client Relations
Law Offices of Stephenson, Acquisto & Colman
303 N. Glenoaks Blvd., Suite 700
Burbank, CA 91502
(818) 559-4477
transdell@sacfirm.com
Membership Co-Chair
Rich Lovich, Esq.
Partner - Managing Litigation Attorney
Law Offices of Stephenson, Acquisto & Colman
303 N. Glenoaks Blvd., Suite 700
Burbank, CA 91502
(818) 559-4477
rlovich@sacfirm.com
Social Media Chair
Sophie Gray
Regional Sales Director
AccuReg
(615) 483-4792
sgray@accuregsoftware.com


 
Sponsorship Co-Chair
T. Denise Ransdell
Director - Client Relations
Law Offices of Stephenson, Acquisto & Colman
303 N. Glenoaks Blvd., Suite 700
Burbank, CA 91502
(818) 559-4477
transdell@sacfirm.com
Sponsorship Co-Chair
Vacant





 
Board Member at Large/HFMA Liaison
Greg Labow, FHFMA
Vice President Product Development & Customer Experience
Medical Data Exchange (MDX)
One World Trade Center, Suite 2050
Long Beach, CA 90831
(562) 843-1510
glabow@roi-corp.com
   

Get Started

Join Now! Member Login

Events

Our Sponsors

Interested in sponsoring AAHAM Western Region? Click here for information

Contact

AAHAM Western Region
10615 Eton Avenue
Chatsworth, CA 91311

Phone: 818-395-6573

E-mail: aahamwesternregion@gmail.com

Copyright

© 2020 AAHAM Western Region
Website by Vieth Consulting