2020 Board of Directors

 
President
Diane Jones, CRCE-I
AAHAM Western Region President
(480) 586-8299
talktojonesy@gmail.com
 
Vice - President
Rick M. Lash, CRCS
Principal
Lash Consulting Group
10615 Eton Avenue
Chatsworth, CA 91311
(818) 395-6573
Lashrm@outlook.com
Treasurer
Kathy Janowski, MBA
Executive Director of finance
Methodist Hospital of Southern California
300 West Huntington Drive
Arcadia, CA 91066-0616
(626) 574--3401
Kathy.Janowski@methodisthospital.org
 
Legal Affairs Chair
Richard Lovich, Esq.
Partner - Managing Litigation Attorney
Law Offices of Stephenson, Acquisto & Colman
303 N. Glenoaks Blvd., Suite 700
Burbank, CA 91502
(818) 559-4477
rlovich@sacfirm.com
Government Chair
Richard Lovich, Esq.
Partner - Managing Litigation Attorney
Law Offices of Stephenson, Acquisto & Colman
303 N. Glenoaks Blvd., Suite 700
Burbank, CA 91502
(818) 559-4477
rlovich@sacfirm.com
 
Certification Co-Chair
Rick M. Lash, CRCS
Principal
Lash Consulting Group
10615 Eton Avenue
Chatsworth, CA 91311
(818) 395-6573
Rick.Lash@cshs.org
 
Certification Co-Chair
T. Denise Ransdell, CRCS
Executive Director - Client Relations
Law Offices of Stephensen, Acquisto & Colman
303 N. Glenoaks Blvd., Suite upp
Burbank, CA 91502
(818) 559-4477
transdell@sacfirm.com 
Program Planning Chair
Kathy Janowski
Executive Director of Finance
Methodist Hospital of Southern California
300 W. Huntington Drive
Arcadia, CA 91066-6016
(626) 574-3401
Kathy.Janowski@methodisthospital.org
Website Chair
Matt Logan
CEO
Collection Consultants of California
6100 San Fernando Rd., Ste 211
Glendale, CA 91201
(818) 551-5600
mmlogan@ccocinc.com
 
Membership Co-Chair
T. Denise Ransdell, CRCS
Director - Client Relations
Law Offices of Stephenson, Acquisto & Colman
303 N. Glenoaks Blvd., Suite 700
Burbank, CA 91502
(818) 559-4477
transdell@sacfirm.com
Membership Co-Chair
Richard Lovich, Esq.
Partner - Managing Litigation Attorney
Law Offices of Stephenson, Acquisto & Colman
303 N. Glenoaks Blvd., Suite 700
Burbank, CA 91502
(818) 559-4477
rlovich@sacfirm.com
Communication Chair
Sophie Gray
Regional Sales Director
AccuReg
(615) 483-4792
sgray@accuregsoftware.com


 
Sponsorship Co-Chair
T. Denise Ransdell, CRCS
Director - Client Relations
Law Offices of Stephenson, Acquisto & Colman
303 N. Glenoaks Blvd., Suite 700
Burbank, CA 91502
(818) 559-4477
transdell@sacfirm.com
Sponsorship Co-Chair
Vacant





 
Board Member at Large
Greg Labow, FHFMA
(562) 843-1510
glabow@roi-corp.com

Social Media Chair
Karla Llausas, CRCR
California business Bureau
1711 South Mountain Avenue
Monrovia, CA 91016
(800) 755-1515 x209
kllausas@cbbinc.com

Secretary
Rosio Calles, CRCS
Client Service Lead
Law Offices of Stephenson, Acquisto & Colman
303 M/ Glenoaks Blvd., Suite 700
Burbank, CA 91502
(818) 559-4477
rcalles@sacfirm.com
 

Get Started

Join Now! Member Login

Our Sponsors

Interested in sponsoring AAHAM Western Region? Click here for information

Contact

AAHAM Western Region
10615 Eton Avenue
Chatsworth, CA 91311

Phone: 818-395-6573

E-mail: aahamwesternregion@gmail.com

Copyright

© 2020 AAHAM Western Region
Website by Vieth Consulting