American Association of Healthcare Administrative Management
Member Login

2021 Board Of Directors

President
Rick M. Lash, CRCS
Principal
Lash Consulting Group
10615 Eton Avenue
Chatsworth, CA 91311
(818) 395-6573
Lashrm@outlook.com
Vice - President
T. Denise Ransdell, CRCS
Executive Director, Client Relations
Law Offices of Stephenson, Acquisto & Colman
303 N. Glenoaks Blvd., Suite 700
Burbank, CA 91502
(818) 559-4477
transdell@sacfirm.com
Treasurer
Kathy Janowski, MBA
Executive Director of finance
Methodist Hospital of Southern California
300 West Huntington Drive
Arcadia, CA 91066-0616
(626) 574--3401
Kathy.Janowski@methodisthospital.org
Secretary
Rosio Calles, CRCS
Client Service Lead
Law Offices of Stephenson, Acquisto & Colman
303 M/ Glenoaks Blvd., Suite 700
Burbank, CA 91502
(818) 559-4477
rcalles@sacfirm.com
Program Planning Chair
Kathy Janowski, MBA
Executive Director of Finance
Methodist Hospital of Southern California
300 W. Huntington Drive
Arcadia, CA 91066-6016
(626) 574-3401
Kathy.Janowski@methodisthospital.org
Certification Co-Chair
T. Denise Ransdell, CRCS
Executive Director - Client Relations
Law Offices of Stephensen, Acquisto & Colman
303 N. Glenoaks Blvd., Suite upp Burbank, CA 91502
(818) 559-4477
transdell@sacfirm.com 

Certification Co-Chair

Vicquita Velazquez,  CRCP I/P, CHAA

Financial Counselor / Revenue Cycle ProfessionalNorthbay Healthcare, PFI

707 646 4892 efax

707 646 5635 phone

VVelazquez@NorthBay.org

Membership Co-Chair
T. Denise Ransdell, CRCS
Executive Director, Client Relations
Law Offices of Stephenson, Acquisto & Colman
303 N. Glenoaks Blvd., Suite 700
Burbank, CA 91502
(818) 559-4477
transdell@sacfirm.com

Membership Co-Chair

Vicquita Velazquez,  CRCP I/P, CHAA

Financial Counselor / Revenue Cycle ProfessionalNorthbay Healthcare, PFI

707 646 4892 efax

707 646 5635 phone

VVelazquez@NorthBay.org

Website Chair
Matt Logan
CEO
Collection Consultants of California
6100 San Fernando Rd., Ste 211
Glendale, CA 91201
(818) 551-5600
mmlogan@ccocinc.com
Government Chair
Richard Lovich, Esq.
Partner - Managing Litigation Attorney
Law Offices of Stephenson, Acquisto & Colman
303 N. Glenoaks Blvd., Suite 700
Burbank, CA 91502
(818) 559-4477
rlovich@sacfirm.com
Social Media Chair
Karla Llausas, CRCR
California business Bureau
1711 South Mountain Avenue
Monrovia, CA 91016
(800) 755-1515 x209
kllausas@cbbinc.com
Sponsorship Co-Chair
T. Denise Ransdell, CRCS
Director - Client Relations
Law Offices of Stephenson, Acquisto & Colman
303 N. Glenoaks Blvd., Suite 700
Burbank, CA 91502
(818) 559-4477
transdell@sacfirm.com
Sponsorship Co-Chair
Rick M. Lash, CRCS
Principal
Lash Consulting Group
10615 Eton Avenue
Chatsworth, CA 91311
(818) 395-6573
Lashrm@outlook.com
Legal Affairs Chair
Richard Lovich, Esq.
Partner - Managing Litigation Attorney
Law Offices of Stephenson, Acquisto & Colman
303 N. Glenoaks Blvd., Suite 700
Burbank, CA 91502
(818) 559-4477
rlovich@sacfirm.com