Committees & Chairs


Certification
Diane Jones, CRCE-I
(480) 586-8299
talktojonesy@gmail.com

Rick M. Lash
Cedars-Sinai
6500 Wilshire Blvd., Suite 800
Los Angeles, CA 90048
(818) 395-6573

Ethics/Law
Rich Lovich, Esq.
Stephenson, Acquisto & Colman
303 N. Glen Oaks Blvd #700
Burbank, CA 91502
818-559-4477
rlovich@sacfirmonline.com

Government Relations
Rich Lovich, Esq.
Stephenson, Acquisto & Colman
303 N. Glen Oaks Blvd #700
Burbank, CA 91502
818-559-4477
rlovich@sacfirmonline.com

Membership
T. Denise Ransdell
Stephenson, Acquisto & Colman
303 N. Glen Oaks Blvd., Suite 700
Burbank, CA 91502
818-559-4477
transdell@sacfirm.com

Rich Lovich, Esq.
Stephenson, Acquisto & Colman
303 N. Glen Oaks Blvd #700
Burbank, CA 91502
818-559-4477
rlovich@sacfirmonline.com

Programs
Kathy Janowski
Methodist Hospital of Southern California
300 W. Huntington Drive
Aracadia, CA 91066-6016
626-574-3401
Kathy.Janowski@methodisthospital.org

Greg Labow
Medical Data Exchange
One World Trade Center, Suite 2050
Long Beach, CA 90831
562-843-1510
glabow@roi-corp.com

Rick M. Lash
Cedars-Sinai
6500 Wilshire Blvd., Suite 800
Los Angeles, CA 90048
818-395-6573
rick.lash@cshs.org

Sponsorships
T. Denise Ransdell
Stephenson, Acquisto & Colman
303 N. Glen Oaks Blvd., Suite 700
Burbank, CA 91502
818-559-4477
transdell@sacfirm.com

Website
Matt Logan
Collection Consultants of California
6100 San Fernando Road #211
Glendale, CA 91201
818-551-5600
mmlogan@ccocinc.com 

Social Media
Sophie Gray
AccuReg
(615) 483-4792
sgray@accuregsoftware.com

Get Started

Join Now! Member Login

Our Sponsors

Interested in sponsoring AAHAM Western Region? Click here for information

Contact

AAHAM Western Region
10615 Eton Avenue
Chatsworth, CA 91311

Phone: 818-395-6573

E-mail: aahamwesternregion@gmail.com

Copyright

© 2020 AAHAM Western Region
Website by Vieth Consulting